The Hayward Civic Corporation Annual Meeting on Wednesday, August 16th (held at 7:00pm at the Caddyshak Bar & Grill) will provide an overview of the past year and include the election to fill spots on the Board of Directors.  Hayward Golf Course Passholders are strongly encouraged to attend.

Below is the list of candidates. Passholders, if you are not capable of attending the annual meeting on the 16th, you can cast a ballot by stopping in at the Pro Shop.  Vote for up to four.


Keith Coln — Bio HERE

Deb DeGrio — Bio HERE

Ann Harris — Bio HERE

Jay Johns — Bio HERE